Visits for the General Public

Curious to discover another side of the opera?

A few days before the premier of each show, get access behind the scenes and revel in the secrets of the opera!

Opéra de Lausanne
When : 18h to 19h15
Price: CHF 10.– per person

NORMA
Tuesday, May 23, 2023

IL TURCO IN ITALIA
Tuesday, September 26, 2023

ORPHEE AUX ENFERS
Tuesday, December 5, 2023

COSÌ FAN TUTTE
Tuesday, January 16, 2024

DIE ZAUBERFLÖTE
Tuesday, March 5, 2024

CENDRILLON (Massenet)
Tuesday, April 2, 2024

NABUCCO
Tuesday, May 21, 2024

The number of places are limited, so don’t forget to sign up!

Family Visits

We invite you and your family to take a behind-the-scenes tour of Pinocchio and Cendrillon before the performance.

Opéra de Lausanne
1h15 before the show, 45 mins
Price : CHF 10.– per person

Around Cendrillon (Viardot) (from 7 years old)

Friday, November 3, 2023, 5.45 to 6.30 pm
Saturday, November 4, 2023, 3.45 to 4.30 pm 
Sunday, November 5, 2023, 9.45 to 10.30 am 
Sunday, November 5, 2023, 3.45 go 4.30 pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2023, 3.45 to 4.30 pm 
Friday, November 10, 2023, 5.45 to 6.30 pm 
Saturday, November 11, 2023, 3.45 to 4.30 pm – sold out
Sunday, November 12, 2023, 9.45 to 10.30 am

Places are limited, so don’t forget to register!

The Opéra de Lausanne reveals its secrets

Private Visits

Wow your clients, partners and friends by taking them on an exclusive behind-the-scene tour to the places that are usually inaccessible to the public.

Group Size : Max 25 people
Duration : One hour
Language : French
Price : CHF 25.- / per person (min 20 people or CHF 500.-)