ESPACE 2 – À  L’OPÉRA
Can one imagine a more prestigious opera season? On Saturdays, our long-time partner Espace 2 invites you to the greatest opera stages. In Geneva and Lausanne, of course, but also in London, Paris, Venice, New York, or even further afield… During the season, Serene Regard also offers you a series of artist portraits.

ESPACE 2 – AVANT SCÈNE
Sneaking backstage at the opera. Discover the genesis of an operatic performance through interviews with the director, the performers or the composer, this is the mission of Avant-scène. Producer: Serene Regard

ESPACE 2 – DISQUES EN LICE
The principle of the show is simple: three or four guests compare several interpretations of the same work by listening “blind”.  The debates are sometimes lively, until each person’s preferences emerge. The references of the chosen version are then proposed to you, as it should be, on our site.

ESPACE 2 – L’OREILLE D’ABORD
If a city, a country, a character, a building, a story were music, what music would they be? A journey along the roads of great music. Words and notes, but by ear first.

ESPACE 2 – SYMPHONIE FANTASTIQUE
Anecdotal and imaginary tales, Elsa-Line Huwyler unrolls the thread of the musical history of the last centuries, at the border of reality and imagination.

ESPACE 2 – QUOI
A musical program that unfolds around a word. A colour, an object, a character, an animal, an instrument, a work, a voice… what! A program by Francesco Biamonte.

Go back in time with our archives
(RE)discover some of our most beautiful productions since 2005!

ESPACE 2 – À  L’OPÉRA
Peut-on imaginer saison lyrique plus prestigieuse? Le samedi, notre partenaire de très longue date Espace 2 vous invite sur les plus grandes scènes lyriques. À Genève et à Lausanne bien sûr, mais aussi à Londres, Paris, Venise, New York, ou plus loin encore… Serene Regard vous propose également au cours de la saison une série de portraits d’artistes.

ESPACE 2 – AVANT SCÈNE
Se glisser dans les coulisses de l’opéra. Découvrir, en avant-première, la genèse d’un spectacle lyrique au gré des interviews du metteur en scène, des interprètes ou du compositeur, voici la mission d’Avant-scène. Producteur : Serene Regard

ESPACE 2 – DISQUES EN LICE
Le principe de l’émission est simple: trois ou quatre invités comparent plusieurs interprétations d’une même oeuvre en écoute « aveugle ».  Les débats sont parfois animés, jusqu’à ce que se dessinent les préférences de chacun. Les références de la version retenue vous sont ensuite proposées, comme il se doit, sur notre site.

ESPACE 2 – L’OREILLE D’ABORD
Si une ville, un pays, un personnage, un bâtiment, une histoire étaient musique, quelle musique seraient-ils ? Un voyage sur les routes de la grande musique. Des mots et des notes mais par L’oreille d’abord.

ESPACE 2 – SYMPHONIE FANTASTIQUE
Récits anecdotiques et fantasmés, Elsa-Line Huwyler déroule le fil de l’histoire musicale des siècles derniers, à la frontière du réel et de l’imaginaire.
Écouter ›

ESPACE 2 – QUOI
Un programme musical qui se déploie autour d’un mot. Une couleur, un objet, un personnage, un animal, un instrument, une œuvre, une voix… quoi ! Une émission de Francesco Biamonte.
Écouter ›

Plongez dans nos archives
(re)découvrir nos anciennes productions depuis 2005