• Priority subscriptions to season tickets
  • Opera brochure and programmes sent at home in advance of its release
  • Private coat check
  • Exclusive bar at Salon Alice Bailly during intermission
  • Access to rehearsals on request
  • Backstage access & private tours of the Opéra
  • Exclusive encounters with the artists
  • Exclusive music-related travel offers
  • Tax rebate on donations

Annual Membership Fees :

  • Individual : CHF 1800.-
  • Couple: CHF 3000.-
  • Entreprise: CHF 5000.-
  • Donor: CHF 10’000.-


Established in 1998, the Patron’s Circle at the Opéra de Lausanne is much more than just an association of patrons. Aside from providing valuable support to the institution, it is also a place for opera enthusiasts to meet and cultivate their common interests in an exclusive setting.


Opera gives rise to extraordinary emotions. Sharing the passion with other enthusiasts and taking an active role in the life of an opera house can bring even more intensity to the experience.

That is what the Patron’s Circle at the Opéra de Lausanne can offer its members: belonging to a big family of opera lovers with privileged backstage access to an art they love and a concrete way of showing their attachment to this theatre.

Members of the Patron’s Circle enjoy exclusive advantages in return for their precious support : 

Become a patron

Become a part of our family

Coming soon

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)
See calendar
You watched

Become a patron


Mr. Christophe Piguet, President
Ms. Irma Jolly, Vice-President
Mr. Jürg Binder, Treasurer
Ms. Jacqueline Bettinelli
Mr. Manuel J. Diogo
Ms. Soun Glauser
Mr. Philippe Hebeisen
Ms. Françoise Muller
Mr. Georges Reymond
Ms. Camilla Rochat
Mr. Eric Vigié


Fondation Léonard Gianadda Mécénat
Mr. Léonard Gianadda †

Fondation Notaire André Rochat
Mr. André Corbaz
Mr. & Ms. Robert Larrivé
Mr. Daniel Malherbe
Ms. & Mr. Maria-Chrystina and Alexandre Zeller


Ms. Pascale Honegger
Dr. & Ms. Paul Janecek
Ms. Irma Jolly
Mr. Marc-Henri Jordan & Mr. Pierre-Yves Perrin
Mr. & Ms. Stylianos Karageorgis
Mr. Didier Kohli
Mr. & Ms. Pierre Krafft
Mr. Christophe Krebs
Ms. Carmela Lagonico
Mr. & Ms. Robert Larrivé
Ms. Evelyn Lévy
Mr. François Mallon
Mr. & Ms. Bernard Metzger
Ms. Vera Michalski-Hoffmann
Mr. Brian Muirhead
Ms. Françoise Muller
Ms. Brigitte Nicod
Mr. & Ms. Laurent Nicod
Mr. & Ms. Christophe Piguet
Mr. & Ms. Pierre Poyet
Mr. & Ms. Theo Priovolos
Ms. Lucia Quadri
Ms. Gioia Rebstein-Mehrlin
Ms. Nicole Renaud
Mr. & Ms. Jean-Philippe Rochat
Mr. Etienne Rodieux
Ms. & Mr. Marie & Jean-Baptiste Sallois-Dembreville
Mr. & Ms. Olivier Saurais
Mr. & Ms. Scaglione
Mr. & Ms. Paul Siegenthaler
Mr. & Ms. Gérard Tavel
Mr. François Wittemer


 Mr. Luc Argand
Mr. Maurice Argi
Mr. Patrice Berthoud and Ms. Coralie Berthoud
Mr. & Ms. Fabio Bettinelli
Mr. & Ms. Jürg Binder
Ms. Claudie Bordet
Mr. & Ms. Guy de Brantes
Mr. & Ms. Pierre Brossette
Mr. & Ms. Vincent Bugnard
Ms. Jacqueline Caiani
Ms. Catherine Caiani
Ms. Elisabeth Canomeras
Ms. Franca Catella & Mr. Alexandre Bretholz
Ms. Nathalie Chiva & Mr. Jean-Marie Pirelli
Dr. Stéphane Cochet
Ms. Marie-Danièle de Buman
Mr. Nicolas Desmartines
Ms. Fabienne Dente
Mr. & Ms. De Cormis
Mr. & Ms. Charles De Mestral
Mr. & Ms. Bertrand De Sénépart
Mr. Manuel J. Diogo
Ms. Virginia Drabbe-Seemann
Ms. Marie-Christine Dutheillet de Lamothe & Mr. Pierre Dreyfus
Ms. Isabelle Fleisch & Mr. Antoine Maillard
Dr. & Ms. Marc Gander
Ms. Marceline Gans
Mr. & Ms. Etienne Gaulis
Mr Christian Giauque
Ms. Anne-Claire Givel-Fuchs
Mr. & Ms. Michel-Pierre Glauser
Mr. & Ms. Pierre-Marie Glauser
Ms Arlette Hesser-Dutoit
Mr. & Ms. Philippe Hebeisen