The ticket office will be closed from November 5 until further notice. We answer the phone (021 315 40 20) from Monday to Friday from 10am to 12pm. You can also contact us by email: reservations.opera@lausanne.ch. Thank you and see you soon!

×
à propos
distribution
médias
bonus
prochain spectacle
Recital of Russian operatic arias and melodies
Opera
Billetterie
Concert

Recital of Russian operatic arias and melodies

Kostas Smoriginas « bass » & Pavel Petrov « tenor »
First recital of a tenor and bass duo at the Opera of Lausanne
Kostas Smoriginas « bass » & Pavel Petrov « tenor »
Saison 2020-21
Durée : 1h10
Sans entracte
7 ans

First recital of a tenor and bass duo at the Opera of Lausanne

Pavel Petrov and Kostas Smoriginas will perform a selection of Russian arias and melodies.

Both from the cancelled production of Eugene Onegin, this duo will take us on a journey through 19th century musical Russia, with excerpts from Tchaikovsky’s opera and melodies by Rachmaninov, Rimsky-Korsakov, Kabalevsky among others.

Young and brilliant Belarusian tenor, Pavel Petrov, who was to play the role of Lensky, will sing alongside Kostas Smoriginas, our Onegin, an exceptional Lithuanian bass who already performed Don Giovanni 3 years ago on our stage.

For reasons beyond our control, the concert is cancelled. Our ticket office is at your disposal for the refund of tickets.

reservations.opera@lausanne.ch

Kostas Smoriginas 
Bass
Pavel Petrov 
Tenor

Découvrez aussi

Gala Concert
150th Anniversary of the Theatre
Opéra de Lausanne
Mar
26
au
28
L'AUBERGE DU CHEVAL BLANC
Forum Opéra
Ralph Benatzky (1884-1957)
Dec
09

The ticket office will be closed from November 5 until further notice. We answer the phone (021 315 40 20) from Monday to Friday from 10am to 12pm. You can also contact us by email: reservations.opera@lausanne.ch. Thank you and see you soon!

Les guichets de la billetterie sont fermés dès le 5 novembre et jusqu’à nouvel avis. Nous répondons au téléphone (021 315 40 20) du lundi au vendredi de 10h à 12h. Vous pouvez nous contacter également par email : reservations.opera@lausanne.ch. Merci et à bientôt !

×
à propos
distribution
médias
bonus
prochain spectacle
Annulation – Récital d’airs d’opéra et mélodies russes
Opéra
Billetterie
Concert

Annulation – Récital d’airs d’opéra et mélodies russes

Annulation
Kostas Smoriginas « basse » & Pavel Petrov « ténor »
Premier récital d'un duo ténor et basse à l'Opéra de Lausanne
Kostas Smoriginas « basse » & Pavel Petrov « ténor »
Saison 2020-21
Durée : 1h10
Sans entracte
7 ans

Premier récital d'un duo ténor et basse à l'Opéra de Lausanne

Pavel Petrov et Kostas Smoriginas y interpréteront une sélection d’airs et de mélodies russes.

Tous deux issus de la production annulée d’Eugène Onéguine, ce duo nous fera voyager dans la Russie musicale du XIXème siècle, grâce à des extraits de l’opéra de Tchaïkovsky et des mélodies de Rachmaninov, Rimsky-Korsakov, Kabalevsky entre autres.

Jeune et brillant ténor biélorusse, Pavel Petrov, qui devait interpréter le rôle de Lensky, chantera aux côtés de Kostas Smoriginas, notre Onéguine, basse lithuanienne exceptionnelle ayant déjà interprété Don Giovanni il y a 3 ans sur notre scène.

Pour des raisons indépendantes de notre volonté, le récital est annulé. Notre billetterie se tient à votre disposition pour le remboursement des billets.

reservations.opera@lausanne.ch

Kostas Smoriginas 
Basse
Pavel Petrov 
Ténor

Découvrez aussi

L'AUBERGE DU CHEVAL BLANC
Forum Opéra
Ralph Benatzky (1884-1957)
Déc
09
Concert de gala
150e anniversaire du Théâtre
Opéra de Lausanne
Mars
26
au
28

Les guichets de la billetterie sont fermés dès le 5 novembre et jusqu’à nouvel avis. Nous répondons au téléphone (021 315 40 20) du lundi au vendredi de 10h à 12h. Vous pouvez nous contacter également par email : reservations.opera@lausanne.ch. Merci et à bientôt !